LEGO Nexo Knights

LEGO Nexo Knights

Dec. 13, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2015
2Season 2 Aug. 13, 2016
3Season 3 Feb. 04, 2017




Giles Panton isClay Moorington
Clay Moorington
Nicole Oliver isQueen Halbert
Queen Halbert
Maryke Hendrikse isAva Prentis
Ava Prentis
Ian Hanlin isLancelot
Lancelot "Lance" Richmond
Erin Matthews isPrincess Macy Halbert
Princess Macy Halbert
Mark Oliver isMonstrox / Book of Monsters
Monstrox / Book of Monsters


The adventure takes place in the futuristic Kingdom of Knighton. It focuses on the Nexo Knights as they journey to defeat Jestro the evil jester, the Book of Monsters, and their lava monster army. Clay leads the Nexo Knights, which include Macy, Lance, Aaron, and Axl. Together, under their mentor Merlok 2.0, they band together to defeat Jestro.

LEGO Nexo Knights
LEGO Nexo Knights
LEGO Nexo Knights
LEGO Nexo Knights
Original title LEGO Nexo Knights
TMDb Rating 7.4 10 votes
First air date Dec. 13, 2015
Last air date Sep. 01, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 40
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Star vs. the Forces of Evil
Totally Spies!
Joker Game
Sesame Street
Dwight in Shining Armor
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord
Corner Gas Animated
God Eater
The Fixer
The Adventures of Sinbad
The 7D

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published