Mar. 12, 2004
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 11, 2004



Tyron Leitso isEric Gotts
Eric Gotts
Tracie Thoms isMahandra McGinty
Mahandra McGinty
Katie Finneran isSharon Tyler
Sharon Tyler
Lee Pace isAaron Tyler
Aaron Tyler
Diana Scarwid isKaren Tyler
Karen Tyler
William Sadler isDarrin Tyler
Darrin Tyler


The show centers on Jaye Tyler, a recent Brown University graduate with a philosophy degree, who holds a dead-end job as a sales clerk at a Niagara Falls gift shop. Jaye is the reluctant participant in conversations with various animal figurines — a wax lion, brass monkey, stuffed bear, and mounted fish, among others — which direct her via oblique instructions to help people in need.

Original title Wonderfalls
TMDb Rating 7.7 80 votes
First air date Mar. 12, 2004
Last air date Dec. 15, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Gangland Undercover
The Nightmare Worlds of H.G. Wells
Big Mouth
The Shivering Truth
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!
Cougar Town
Jupiter’s Legacy
Mock the Week
The Hollow Crown
Exterminate All the Brutes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published